Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
185Øystein Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:32:29
241Hans Petter Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / NO team
NOR00:32:57+00:00:28
313Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:36:40+00:04:11
417Lasse Evensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:40:44+00:08:15
70Casper Schack Kvamme
--- ingen klubb --- / KBO Invest AS
NORMÅL
45Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORMÅL
Meld feil