Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
185Øystein Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:33:20
241Hans Petter Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / NO team
NOR00:33:50+00:00:30
313Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:37:37+00:04:17
417Lasse Evensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:48+00:08:28
570Casper Schack Kvamme
--- ingen klubb --- / KBO Invest AS
NOR00:41:57+00:08:37
645Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:44:23+00:11:03
Meld feil