Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
112Anesia Ramen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:25:01
272Kristine Hermansen
Fredrikstad IF
NOR00:25:14+00:00:13
369Linn Starup
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:26:03+00:01:02
455Trine Lise Groth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:26:11+00:01:10
518Hilde Buflod
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:30+00:02:29
68Katrine Kjæreng Kolstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:28:36+00:03:35
16Hege Solberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil