Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
112Anesia Ramen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:53:10
272Kristine Hermansen
Fredrikstad IF
NOR00:53:23+00:00:13
355Trine Lise Groth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:55:22+00:02:12
469Linn Starup
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:55:33+00:02:23
518Hilde Buflod
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:58:35+00:05:25
68Katrine Kjæreng Kolstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR01:01:19+00:08:09
16Hege Solberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil