Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
171Ole-Jan Granli
--- ingen klubb --- / Family sports Club Mysen
NOR00:45:28
248Jon Frøyland
--- ingen klubb --- / Skjeberg CK
NOR00:48:55+00:03:27
328Bill Bjerkehagen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:53:02+00:07:34
463Tor Helge Førrisdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:56:03+00:10:35
551Simen Wik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:56:45+00:11:17
684Anders Tronstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:02:41+00:17:13
Meld feil