Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
171Ole-Jan Granli
--- ingen klubb --- / Family sports Club Mysen
NOR00:21:56
248Jon Frøyland
--- ingen klubb --- / Skjeberg CK
NOR00:23:13+00:01:17
328Bill Bjerkehagen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:27+00:03:31
451Simen Wik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:27+00:05:31
584Anders Tronstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:13+00:07:17
63Tor Helge Førrisdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NORMÅL
Meld feil