Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
171Ole-Jan Granli
--- ingen klubb --- / Family sports Club Mysen
NOR00:33:26
248Jon Frøyland
--- ingen klubb --- / Skjeberg CK
NOR00:35:39+00:02:13
328Bill Bjerkehagen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:38:49+00:05:23
463Tor Helge Førrisdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:40:39+00:07:13
551Simen Wik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:42+00:08:16
684Anders Tronstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:45:11+00:11:45
Meld feil