Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
142Hege Heier
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:00
236Bente Bøe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:27+00:00:27
365AnnK Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:33+00:00:33
420Linda Helen Størseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:55+00:01:55
510Hege Paulsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:32:13+00:02:13
667Kari Stina Hjerkinn Rabbum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:36:17+00:06:17
47Eilen Søstrand Helgesen
--- ingen klubb --- / Infotjenester
NORDNS
34Gry Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
53Trine Fjeller Schultz
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil