Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
142Hege Heier
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:45:56
236Bente Bøe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:47:03+00:01:07
365AnnK Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:47:04+00:01:08
410Hege Paulsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:49:36+00:03:40
520Linda Helen Størseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:49:38+00:03:42
667Kari Stina Hjerkinn Rabbum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:56:26+00:10:30
47Eilen Søstrand Helgesen
--- ingen klubb --- / Infotjenester
NORDNS
34Gry Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
53Trine Fjeller Schultz
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil