Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
142Hege Heier
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:47:10
265AnnK Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:48:19+00:01:09
336Bente Bøe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:48:22+00:01:12
410Hege Paulsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:50:55+00:03:45
520Linda Helen Størseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:51:02+00:03:52
667Kari Stina Hjerkinn Rabbum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:58:01+00:10:51
47Eilen Søstrand Helgesen
--- ingen klubb --- / Infotjenester
NORDNS
34Gry Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
53Trine Fjeller Schultz
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil