Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
156Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR00:10:04
257Vidar Boye Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:50+00:01:46
323Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR00:12:28+00:02:24
452Bjørn Jansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:40+00:03:36
Meld feil