Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
156Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR00:10:55
257Vidar Boye Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:52+00:01:57
323Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR00:13:33+00:02:38
452Bjørn Jansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:51+00:03:56
Meld feil