Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
156Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR00:21:15
257Vidar Boye Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:47+00:04:32
323Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR00:27:32+00:06:17
452Bjørn Jansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:29+00:08:14
Meld feil