Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11Karoline Skauen
Sarpsborg IL / Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
K ELITE
00:27:52
283Elise Fredheim Simonsen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
K12-13
00:34:28+00:06:36
366Ida Hausmann
--- ingen klubb --- / HAB IL
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:37:16+00:09:24
424Camilla Krsticevic Thon
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:37:39+00:09:47
512Anesia Ramen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:38:29+00:10:37
674Mia Christine Funderud Sælen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K16-17
00:38:44+00:10:52
721Linn-Therese Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:38:49+00:10:57
888Benedicte Solvin
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:38:51+00:10:59
943Kikki Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Spenst
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:38:53+00:11:01
1072Kristine Hermansen
Fredrikstad IF
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:38:56+00:11:04
1135Henriette Fossdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:39:30+00:11:38
1255Trine Lise Groth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:40:14+00:12:22
1369Linn Starup
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:40:21+00:12:29
1431Henriette Wiig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:41:26+00:13:34
1518Hilde Buflod
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:42:28+00:14:36
1677Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:42:54+00:15:02
1779Camilla Iren Svennevik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:43:22+00:15:30
189Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:44:06+00:16:14
198Katrine Kjæreng Kolstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:44:30+00:16:38
2027Camilla Erichsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:44:33+00:16:41
2161Therese Ørdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:44:35+00:16:43
2264Emma Bakken Huth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:44:46+00:16:54
2382Turid Helen Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
00:45:04+00:17:12
2442Hege Heier
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
00:45:56+00:18:04
254Pernille Bergstrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:46:09+00:18:17
266Marit Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
00:46:27+00:18:35
2726Cathrine Humlekjær
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:46:28+00:18:36
2878Gry Stendal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:47:01+00:19:09
2936Bente Bøe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
00:47:03+00:19:11
3065AnnK Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
00:47:04+00:19:12
3144Henriette Einarsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:47:05+00:19:13
327Lindah Sonefors
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
SWE10,4 km
K35-39
00:47:15+00:19:23
333Ann-Iren Lillestølen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:47:16+00:19:24
3438Ragnhild Fundingsrud
Ørje IL
NOR10,4 km
K60-64
00:48:46+00:20:54
3540Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:49:00+00:21:08
3639Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:49:14+00:21:22
3710Hege Paulsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
00:49:36+00:21:44
3820Linda Helen Størseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
00:49:38+00:21:46
3967Kari Stina Hjerkinn Rabbum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
00:56:26+00:28:34
11Dzenana Mujkanovic
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
DNS
47Eilen Søstrand Helgesen
--- ingen klubb --- / Infotjenester
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
DNS
34Gry Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
DNS
16Hege Solberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
DNS
14Rikke Hansen Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
DNS
19Sandra Urtubia
--- ingen klubb --- / Family sports Club Mysen
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
DNS
15Siri Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K20-22
DNS
53Trine Fjeller Schultz
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
DNS
58Veronica Helen Olsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
DNS
59Vibeke Engeli Flekkum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
DNS
Meld feil