Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
186Magnus Erstad
Kamp/Vestheim IF
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:18:08
25Rolf Henrik Bekkstrand
--- ingen klubb --- / Lanterne Rouge Velo Club
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:20:28+00:02:20
385Øystein Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:21:14+00:03:06
441Hans Petter Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / NO team
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:21:15+00:03:07
456Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:21:15+00:03:07
476Elias Røyneberg
Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
M16-17
00:21:15+00:03:07
773Edvard Strand Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / CK Øst
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:21:47+00:03:39
871Ole-Jan Granli
--- ingen klubb --- / Family sports Club Mysen
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:21:56+00:03:48
975Rune Tharaldsen
10,4 km
M50-54
00:22:38+00:04:30
1048Jon Frøyland
--- ingen klubb --- / Skjeberg CK
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:23:13+00:05:05
1113Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:23:49+00:05:41
1246Gaute Hemming Opsahl
--- ingen klubb --- / Løpekameratene
NOR10,4 km
M60-64
00:24:09+00:06:01
1333Lars Dedekam Hornet
--- ingen klubb --- / Tottenham Hotspur
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:24:32+00:06:24
1480Morten Bruheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:24:34+00:06:26
1528Bill Bjerkehagen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:25:27+00:07:19
1657Vidar Boye Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:25:47+00:07:39
1770Casper Schack Kvamme
--- ingen klubb --- / KBO Invest AS
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:26:21+00:08:13
1817Lasse Evensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:26:23+00:08:15
1960Terje Ballangby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:26:38+00:08:30
2022Sindre Martinsen-Evje
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:26:52+00:08:44
2151Simen Wik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:27:27+00:09:19
2281Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:27:30+00:09:22
2323Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:27:32+00:09:24
2430Daniel Nybakk
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:27:53+00:09:45
2545Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:28:05+00:09:57
2629Ronny Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:28:44+00:10:36
2784Anders Tronstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:29:13+00:11:05
2852Bjørn Jansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:29:29+00:11:21
2962Tom-Steinar Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M60-64
00:30:49+00:12:41
3037Steinar Magne Fundingsrud
Ørje IL
NOR10,4 km
M65-69
00:32:05+00:13:57
3168Torkil Rabbum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:36:18+00:18:10
32Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
MÅL
87Halvor Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Årum Vannski og Trelast
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
MÅL
49Marius Bergseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Wenger out!
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
MÅL
2Pål Oraug
Sarpsborg IL / Team Sportsmanden
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
MÅL
63Tor Helge Førrisdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
MÅL
50Martin Helgesen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
DNS
54Tom Henrik Schultz
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
DNS
Meld feil