Kalascup 2017 - Utsatt ritt 2: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12104Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:23:05
22105Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:17+00:01:12
32109Agathe Digre
Røa IL
NOR00:25:40+00:02:35
42103Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:29:21+00:06:16
52100Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:29:29+00:06:24
2102Andrea Pedersen Narmo
Soon CK
NORDNS
2107Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
2111Kaisa Lemyre
IL Heming
CANDNS
2106Karoline Aas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2108Mina Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
2101Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil