Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11122Marcus Alexander Næss
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:21:00
21102Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:21:40+00:00:40
31109Sivert Listøl Moskaug
Asker CK
NOR00:21:46+00:00:46
41101Aksel LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:50+00:00:50
51124Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NOR00:21:56+00:00:56
61105Sander Skjong Aarø
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:22:03+00:01:03
71129Jesper Mohaugen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:22:26+00:01:26
81114Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:44+00:01:44
91125William Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR00:23:10+00:02:10
101116Lucas Martinsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:23:51+00:02:51
111121Brage Lidsheim
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:23:52+00:02:52
121128Edvard Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:24:09+00:03:09
131141Mathias Amundsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:24:20+00:03:20
141120Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:25+00:03:25
151117Ole Andreas Hynne
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:24:31+00:03:31
161127Elias Ekroll Bjerke
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:24:40+00:03:40
171136Sindre Moe Landén
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:26:29+00:05:29
181107martin zwaig
Asker CK
NOR00:26:36+00:05:36
191137Herman Haug Seljåsen
Asker CK
NOR00:26:40+00:05:40
201108Christoffer Ånensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:28:03+00:07:03
211112Isak Emilian Arnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
00:28:49+00:07:49
221139Truls Lutnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:29:59+00:08:59
231138Ivar Elias Gunnarrud
Nesodden SK
NOR00:32:06+00:11:06
241131Oscar Bertheussen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:38:13+00:17:13
251104Mathias Kahrs
Follo SK / Follo Young@furious
NOR00:39:31+00:18:31
1140Elias Ingar Hardersen
Nesodden SK
NORDNF
1135Henrik Filseth
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
1142Torkil Sletmoen Fagernes
Asker CK
NORDNF
1132Birk Ballestad Rounge
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1106Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1100Eirik Sjøl Værnes
Asker CK
NORDNS
1110Felix Lobmaier
IF Frøy Sykkel
DNS
1111Gabriel Solem
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1113Jo Gujord Røisli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1130Jonas Aleksander Rindal
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1103Jonas Støylehommen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1115Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1134Ludvik Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NORDNS
1118Markus Rolfsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1119Martin Tangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1123Oliver Aune-Jensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1126Sander Lille-Rødberget
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1133Trym Brunstad
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil