Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12105Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:12:16
22109Agathe Digre
Røa IL
NOR00:12:25+00:00:09
32101Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NOR00:12:42+00:00:26
42104Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:12:45+00:00:29
52111Kaisa Lemyre
IL Heming
CAN00:13:22+00:01:06
62100Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:14:35+00:02:19
72110Juni Hagelid Norheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:59+00:05:43
2102Andrea Pedersen Narmo
Soon CK
NORDNS
2103Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORDNS
2107Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
2106Karoline Aas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2108Mina Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil