Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1209Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NOR00:20:50
2203Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:20:54+00:00:04
3211Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:55+00:00:05
4210Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:34+00:00:44
5208gard brovold
IL Heming / maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:22:08+00:01:18
6212Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NOR00:22:24+00:01:34
7204Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR00:24:14+00:03:24
201Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
202Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORDNS
205Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
206Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil