Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1209Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NOR00:31:27
2203Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:31:27
3211Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:31:28+00:00:01
4210Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:41+00:01:14
5208gard brovold
IL Heming / maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:33:38+00:02:11
6212Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NOR00:34:57+00:03:30
7204Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR00:37:20+00:05:53
201Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
202Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORDNS
205Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
206Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil