Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11703Hans Jørgen Kvåle
Hadeland CK
NOR00:44:24
21712Martin Hallberg
Bærum OCK / Norconsult BIL
NOR00:46:14+00:01:50
31711Daniel Aarum
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:48:48+00:04:24
41704Brage Christoffersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:36+00:05:12
51700Emil André Opsahl
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:51:25+00:07:01
61705Mats Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR01:00:48+00:16:24
1701Martin Tobias Kleven
Follo SK / Follo ung
NORDNS
Meld feil