Kalascup 2017 - Ritt 5: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13031Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK / Team Milslukern 2
NOR00:43:54
23008Viktor Sinding-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:44:33+00:00:39
33018Torkjel Haabeth
Hurum CK / Team Milslukern
NOR00:44:44+00:00:50
43024Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel / Team Velo City
NOR00:46:42+00:02:48
53002Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:44+00:02:50
63021Marcel Marek
--- ingen klubb --- / Superior Riders
CZELisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
73016Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel / WSRR
NOR00:50:06+00:06:12
83025Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak SK
NOR00:50:19+00:06:25
93004Henrik Mühlbradt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:20+00:06:26
103000Andreas Nilsen
Follo SK
NOR00:52:17+00:08:23
113032Thomas Smette Kristiansen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:52:44+00:08:50
123014Lars Skogheim
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:56:41+00:12:47
133033Magnus Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:09:07+00:25:13
3034Jostein Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Yngvelo Testteam
NORDNF
3011Petter Bøe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
3022Albert Skog
SK Rye sykkel
SWEDNS
3003Alexander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NORDNS
3001Andreas Gjærde
SK Rye sykkel / Team LETTH
NORDNS
3028Christian Sandstø
Follo SK / sFIT Helse Trek
NORDNS
3015Jahn Harald Bull
Ullevål SK
NORDNS
3020Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3007Jon Flydal
IF Frøy Sykkel / Bymiljøetaten
NORDNS
3013Lars Haugen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3005Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3017Olav Jørgensen
Hurum CK / Hurum Sport
NORDNS
3023Per Andreas Norseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3029Pål Einar Spilleth
Bærum OCK / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
3012Robert Kay
Follo SK / Team YR Sport
NORDNS
3010Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
3009Stian Carlsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3027Tord Erik Skyrud
Lunderseter IL Sykkel
NORDNS
3026Øyvind Gjermshus
IK Hero / Johnsen frameworks
NORDNS
Meld feil