Telemark tours 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1572Cathrine Slettingdalen Karlsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Spinn
NOR04:11:56
2558Janne Kathrine Kittilsen
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel / Borgar Kittilsen Verksted
04:25:47+00:13:51
3614Lene Nordvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Krüger Kaldnes
NOR05:21:21+01:09:25
4598Gunhild Ella Reistad
--- ingen klubb --- / Hjellnes Consult
NOR05:21:23+01:09:27
5666Nina Frisnes
Eidanger IL Sykkel
NOR05:54:10+01:42:14
547Marianne Bordevik
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
700Lene Halland
/ Sykehuset Telemark
DNS
Meld feil