Telemark tours 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1584Arne Kjellsen
Grenland SK
NOR04:10:49
2592Helge Kise
Grenland SK
NOR04:17:46+00:06:57
3701Odd Kåre Skaug
/ Sykehuset Telemark
NOR04:22:41+00:11:52
4551Øyvind Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Velokameratene
NOR05:15:40+01:04:51
5730Kevin Francis Obrien
--- ingen klubb --- / TOBIL Statoil
AUS05:19:29+01:08:40
6714Nils Ole Simonsen
Paragrafrytterne Sykkelklubb Bamble / Paragrafrytter
NOR05:19:58+01:09:09
530Huib Nieborg
--- ingen klubb --- / Tour 75
NEDDNS
Meld feil