Telemark tours 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1600Henrik Førland
Grenland SK
NOR03:36:07
2634Simen Riste Topp
Ringerike SK
NOR03:41:44+00:05:37
3678Marcus Borgestad
Grenland SK
03:42:22+00:06:15
4738Håkon Jørgen Grude
Grenland SK
NOR04:00:13+00:24:06
5604Henning Solberg
Hof SK / Team ht-club ekspress
NOR04:02:49+00:26:42
Meld feil